Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Donor of the Year Award
Share |
Each year the OSCA shall recognize the largest contributor to C-PAC with the Donor of the Year Award. The award shall be presented at the OSCA annual convention meeting and is based upon donations during the previous C-PAC year.  This award shall be presented by the C-PAC chairman.
Contact Us

The Ohio State Chiropractic Association
172 East State Street, Suite 502
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Tel: 614.229.5290
Fax: 614.229.5296

Connect With Us