Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Compensation Committee
Share |


This committee is charged with setting and approving the compensation of the Executive Director.  It shall be the Compensation Committee’s responsibility to approve the compensation of all other employees.


Committee Structure:

The Compensation Committee shall consist of the elected officers of the Association.


Committee Functions:

This committee is charged with:

  • The Compensation Committee shall determine a method for researching and determining an appropriate salary structure for the Executive Director, and the shall report that method to the Board of Directors,
  • The Compensation Committee shall report to the Budget & Finance Committee only a line-item total of employee compensation that shall be used for budgeting, and;


  • President & Chairwoman - Dr. Darla Lammers
  • Vice President – Dr. Robert Ault
  • Treasurer – Dr. Michael Cafaro
  • Secretary – Dr. Charita Cooper
  • Immediate Past President - Dr.Jerrold Simon
  • Speaker of the Board - Dr. Jeff Zaika


Staff Liaison:

Dr. Brandy Spaulding

Contact Us

The Ohio State Chiropractic Association
172 East State Street, Suite 502
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Tel: 614.229.5290
Fax: 614.229.5296

Connect With Us