Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Share |

The Chiropractic Political Action Committee is comprised of five members and is chaired by the OSCA's Director of Public Policy and State Government Affairs.  The remaining four members are chiropractic physicians and current OSCA members.  This committee meets at least four times a year


The purpose of this committee is discuss candidate contributions, candidate endorsements, political affairs and make recommendations for the Donor of the Year Award.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal