Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Workers Compensation Committee
Share |

Committee Structure:

The Insurance Committee shall consist of a chair appointed by the President of the Association and shall consist of at least three OSCA general members.  The chair may be a district director.


Committee Functions:

This committee is charged with:

  • Works in conjunction with staff to field inquiries from members regarding workers compensation matters
  • Educate the membership in workers compensation procedures via website and other means as deemed appropriate


Dr. Jud Sprandel

Staff Liaison:

Dr. Brandy Spaulding

Contact Us

The Ohio State Chiropractic Association
172 East State Street, Suite 502
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Tel: 614.229.5290
Fax: 614.229.5296

Connect With Us