Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Resource Groups
Share |

Each committee is assigned a mission and set of responsibilities associated with a particular area within the association or profession


Resource Groups:

  • Medicare Resource Group
  • Legislative & Regulatory Affairs Committee
  • Membership Committee
  • Professional Development Committee
  • Opioid Task Force
    • Public Health Committee
  • Workers Compensation Committee
Contact Us

The Ohio State Chiropractic Association
172 East State Street, Suite 502
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Tel: 614.229.5290
Fax: 614.229.5296

Connect With Us