Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Membership Committee

Committee Structure:

The Membership Committee shall consist of a chair appointed by the President of the Association and shall consist of at least three OSCA general members.  The chair may be a district director.


Committee Functions:

This committee is charged with:

  • Working with Association staff to grow OSCA membership across all districts
  • To make recommendations to the Board of Directors on changes to OSCA membership levels


Dr. Patrick Ensminger



Dr. Charita Cooper

Dr. Stephen Boyd

Dr. Brent Ungar

Dr. Jeffrey Donay

Dr. Ed Myers

Dr. Angel Ricciulli


Staff Liaison:

Nicole Ganim


Contact Us

The Ohio State Chiropractic Association
172 East State Street, Suite 502
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Tel: 614.229.5290
Fax: 614.229.5296

Connect With Us