Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Executive Committee
Share |

Executive Committee



Jerrold Simon, DC

(740) 653-2973


Darla Lammers, DC

Vice President
(419) 538-7500


Robert Ault, DC

(330) 342-0755

Michael Cafaro, DC


(330) 652-6453

Mickey Frame, DC

Immediate Past President

(419) 475-9355



Responsible for the board’s day to day decisions that do not require approval by the Board of Directors


Committee Structure:

This committee shall consist of the elected officers of the Association.


Committee Functions:

The committee shall:

  • Enter into contracts on behalf of the Association
  • Assist the Executive Director in monitoring contracts
  • Have the power to borrow money, upon the approval of the Board of Directors.   Shall keep minutes of all meetings and provide actions to the Board of Directors of the Association at the board meeting following such meeting or action.
  • Act as the Association’s Compensation Committee
  • Budget Preparation: Developing the annual budget, based on priorities of Association staff and as defined in the Strategic Plan and then sending it the Budget & Finance Committee for approval.
  • Conducting membership surveys

Staff Liaison: 

Nicholas Strata

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal