Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
The 1895 Club
Share |


The OSCA is excited to announce The 1895 Club! We are grateful to have members who understand that the OSCA’s presence in the legislative arena is vital to ensuring that new rules and laws serve the interest and longevity of the profession. 


To find more about the 1895 Club and how to become a member, please click here to access our informational brochure. 


To set up a one-time or monthly contribution, please click herePlease note that to be in the 1895 Club, the minimum yearly donation is $600 ($50/month).  Thank you!


We would like to give a big thanks to our current members of the 1895 Club!


Dr. Rebecca Ault

Dr. Robert Ault

Dr. Vincent Brechbill

Dr. Michael Cain
Dr. Stacy Chidester
Dr. Jodi Cooley

Dr. Camilla Ferguson

Dr. Mickey Frame
Dr. Kent Fox

Dr. Paul Infield
Dr. John Jones
Dr. Lisa Jones

Dr. Mark King

Dr. Thomas Konicki

Dr. Patrick Lalama
Dr. Darla Lammers

Dr. Chris Mabry

Dr. Gregory Pitman
Dr. Robert Prewitt

Dr. Andrew Ragon

Dr. Bethany Schumacher
Dr. Jerrold Simon

Dr. Deb Skrzynecki

Dr. Brandy Spaulding

Dr. Joe Spaulding

Dr. Ty Tracy

Dr. Stephen Uhl

Dr. Brent Ungar

Dr. Ron Vargo
Dr. Jeff Zaika

Contact Us

The Ohio State Chiropractic Association
172 East State Street, Suite 502
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Tel: 614.229.5290
Fax: 614.229.5296

Connect With Us