Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
Soft Tissue - Pathology, Regional Examination and Treatment with Dr. Joseph Horrigan, DACBSP
10/19/2019 » 10/20/2019
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: Sat. 8:30am-6pm Sun. 8am-12pm
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
2019 OSCA Annual Convention
11/1/2019 » 11/3/2019
Location: Lewis Center, Ohio    Time: Registration Begins at 2 pm
 

Saturday, November 2, 2019

 
 
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
Advanced Emergency Procedures with Dr. Anne Sorrentino, DACBSP
11/16/2019 » 11/17/2019
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: Sat. 8:30am-6pm Sun. 8am-12pm
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
The Billing and Coding Updates You Need to Know - Toledo, OH - 11/21/19
11/21/2019
Location: Maumee, Ohio    Time: 1:00pm- 5:00pm
 

Saturday, November 23, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
The Billing and Coding Updates You Need to Know - Chillicothe, OH - 12/3/2019
12/3/2019
Location: Chillcothe, Ohio    Time: 1:00pm - 5:00pm
 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

 
 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

 
Advanced Case Correlations with Dr. Perry Williams, DACBSP & Dr. William Moreau, DACBSP
1/11/2020 » 1/12/2020
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: Sat. 8:30am-6pm Sun. 8am-12pm
 

Saturday, January 18, 2020

 
 

Saturday, February 15, 2020

 
Functional Rehab Made Simple with Jonathan Gose DACBSP, DACRB, ICCSP- Cincinnati
2/15/2020
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM- 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
OSCA Member Vacation 2020 in Cap Cana, Dominican Republic
2/27/2020 » 3/1/2020
Location: Cap Cana   
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
Functional Rehab Made Simple with Jonathan Gose DACBSP, DACRB, ICCSP- Columbus
3/7/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM- 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal