Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Workers Compensation Committee
Share |

Committee Structure:

The Insurance Committee shall consist of a chair appointed by the President of the Association and shall consist of at least three OSCA general members.  The chair may be a district director.


Committee Functions:

This committee is charged with:

  • Works in conjunction with staff to field inquiries from members regarding workers compensation matters
  • Educate the membership in workers compensation procedures via website and other means as deemed appropriate


Dr. Jud Sprandel


Co-Chair – Dr. Otto Schmidt

Dr. Rick Cox

Dr. Candace Duty

(At-Large) – Dr. Ron Farabaugh

(At-Large) – Dr. Scott Goodhart

(At-Large) – Dr. Anna Villarreal

(At-Large) – Dr. Tim Weir

(At-Large) – Dr. Michael Lyons


Staff Liaison:

Nicholas Strata

Daphne Saneholtz

Cari Phillips

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal