Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Dist. 14: Monthly Meeting 4/26/17
4/26/2017
Location: Canton, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
 
Live Webinar: "Best Practice" Management of LBP
4/27/2017
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
 
Nutrition 101: Where Do I Start? 5/4/2017
5/4/2017
Location: Athens, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Ohio Chiropractic Advocacy Day
5/9/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
Dist. 13: How do you Properly Develop Goals for Treatment? 5/16/17
5/16/2017
Location: Springdale, Ohio    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
Dist. 14: Monthly Meeting
5/24/2017
Location: Canton, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Nutrition 101: Where do I start? 7/27/2017
7/27/2017
Location: Youngstown, Ohio   
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
2017 Annual Convention (Exhibitor Registration)
10/20/2017 » 10/22/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
Mastering The Rotator Cuff and Lumbar Spine 12/2/17-12/3/17
12/2/2017 » 12/3/2017
Location: Mason, Ohio   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal