Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
Dist. 4 : Ethics Review 2/22/2017
2/22/2017
Location: Youngstown, Ohio   
 
Dist. 14: Monthly Meeting 2/22/17
2/22/2017
Location: Canton, Ohio   
 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
Destination Convention (Exhibitor/Sponsor Registration) 2/24-2/26/2017
2/24/2017 » 2/26/2017
Location: Sandusky, Ohio   
 
Destination Convention (Attendee Registration) 2/24-2/26/2017
2/24/2017 » 2/26/2017
Location: Sandusky, Ohio   
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
Dist. 13: Appropriately Documenting the Use of 97140 3/21/17
3/21/2017
Location: Springboro/Cincinnati, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Dist. 14: Monthly Meeting 3/22/17
3/22/2017
Location: Canton, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
Dist. 4 : Mastering the Treatment Plan 3/29/2017
3/29/2017
Location: Youngstown, Ohio   
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Dist. 7: Proper Use of an ABN 4/6/17
4/6/2017
Location: Lima, Ohio   
 
Practical Nutrition Advice to Educate the Chronic Disease Patient 4/6/2017
4/6/2017
Location: Middleburg Heights, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
Dist. 13: Personal Injury Laws 4/18/17
4/18/2017
Location: Springboro/Cincinnati, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Dist. 14: Monthly Meeting 4/26/17
4/26/2017
Location: Canton, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal