Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
Dist. 13: SWOCA Monthly Meeting 1/24/2017
1/24/2017
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
 
Dist. 14: Monthly Meeting 1/25/2017
1/25/2017
Location: Canton, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
Neurologic Dry Needling Seminar 1/26/17 - 1/28/17
1/26/2017 » 1/28/2017
Location: Westerville, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
Dist. 3: The Perfect Storm presented by Dr. Haggerty 1/31/2017
1/31/2017
Location: Brecksville, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
Dist. 4 : Ethics Review 2/22/2017
2/22/2017
Location: Youngstown, Ohio   
 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
Destination Convention (Exhibitor/Sponsor Registration) 2/24-2/26/2017
2/24/2017 » 2/26/2017
Location: Sandusky, Ohio   
 
Destination Convention (Attendee Registration) 2/24-2/26/2017
2/24/2017 » 2/26/2017
Location: Sandusky, Ohio   
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
Dist. 4 : Mastering the Treatment Plan 3/29/2017
3/29/2017
Location: Youngstown, Ohio   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal